Back to All Events

Full Moon Meditation: Importance of a Teacher

Available on: Facebook Live, Instragram TV and PranicHealing.com

Join us for a special Full Moon Meditation and Lecture with Master Stephen Co.

Many of us have been blessed with someone in our lives that has inspired us, guided us and supported us through critical times in our lives. It could be a mentor that helped you through college, a coach that helped you with your career, or even a teacher with the wisdom to help you transform your life. In many traditions, these wise teachers might be called a GrandMaster or a Guru.

"Guru" means 'dispeller of darkness'.  As a transmitter of God's Light, a Spiritual Teacher helps  us dispel the ignorance, or darkness, that shrouds the Inner Light of our True Self.

For this special Full Moon Meditation, Master Co shares with us the unique qualities of what makes a great spiritual teacher. He will share with us his personal experiences in seeing these qualities manifested within his own teacher, GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui. We will learn how to develop these qualities within ourselves so that we may be of better service to others as well as to experience greater Spiritual Heights!

He will then guide us in a powerful Full Moon Meditation to Bless Mother Earth & our loved ones, plus show gratitude for those teachers who have impacted our lives. We will also use this energy to charge our goals and aspirations!

Friday, July 27, 2018

5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Earlier Event: June 28
Full Moon Meditation with Master Co
Later Event: August 4
Energized Life Intensive